The LEGO Universe Project
Signed up? Log in with the button below! If not, feel free to sign up and join our LU community.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

Latest topics
» Hello anybody up in this
Mon Oct 20, 2014 1:56 am by awesomo5000vids

» Hello, so how do i play on this world?
Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:18 pm by Lucatin

» noone is ever on
Fri Nov 29, 2013 12:20 am by MachoFromLU

» Is this project even still alive?
Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:02 pm by PieMaker

» Count to ten before Forum Staff posts!
Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:34 pm by awesomo5000vids

» Any Updates?
Sun Sep 01, 2013 3:02 pm by HunterBlackbrick

» Endless - The Sequel to Imagination's Call
Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:05 pm by Cheesey

» new manga cool rit
Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:55 pm by awesomo5000vids

» Which class are you choosing when the game comes out?
Fri Jul 12, 2013 7:50 pm by JetComet

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

Brick City: a city with tall skyskrapers, adventrue and BRICKS!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Brick City: a city with tall skyskrapers, adventrue and BRICKS!

Post  Brickpower on Thu Jan 24, 2013 1:56 pm

Its my server and its still in progress but if you guys want you can join, just messege me if you want to join and also its not a 24/7 its only on when im on :O Enjoy Very Happy
avatar
Brickpower
Ape Smasher

Posts : 39
Join date : 2013-01-23
Age : 19
Location : Hiding in Hannah's room ;)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum